The Dead

I’m just a normal guy who is married to a wonderful lady called Donna. We’ve been married for almost 20 years. I have 4 sons, Sam, Shane, Scott and Shay. I don’t mingle much with anyone, but whenever I got time I visit my sisters and my kids love them too except for my wife. She always compare herself to them but my sisters never took it seriously. They helped us each time we need it. My wife is my life and my kids meant the world. And today, I’m sitting here alone with no love of wife and kids. My wife is having affair with two man, they are brothers. She even had an intimacy in front of me and our kids. My kids are suffering cause of her sins. Those man are living under the same roof, not only them but their whole family does. It’s been a year, I’m helpless and now even my kids are closer with them. Today is my eldest son, Sam’s birthday and he went out late night with that two man. I need to do something. I followed them and I saw they were lying on the road hit by a car, I saw my son lying there too. I went near and I saw them and those two man, are dead. I took my son home and tell him, I save you this time but dad is not going to be here all the time but trust me, each time someone try to harm you I will stand right in front of you. I’m leaving now because I have done my part. But I’ll make sure each time your mom have an affair, I’ll make sure they face the same so that they don’t harm you and your brothers.

The End

**By live4write(rkc)–posted from WordPress **

Copyright © 2016 by Radha.K Chettri

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, distributed, or transmitted in any form or by any means, including photocopying, recording, or other electronic or mechanical methods, without the prior written permission of the publisher, except in the case of brief quotations embodied in critical reviews and certain other noncommercial uses permitted by copyright law. For permission requests, write to the publisher at the address below.

live4write87@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

